Nº 20 December 2021

ISSN: 2173-8254

Advisory Board

Don Luciano Parejo Alfonso
Professor of Administrative Law
Carlos III University Madrid

Don Federico A. Castillo Blanco
Professor of Administrative Law
University of Granada, Spain

Don Manuel Villoria Mendieta
Professor of Political Science and Administration
Rey Juan Carlos University Madrid

Don José Luís Rivero Isern
Professor of Administrative Law
University of Seville, Spain

Don José Allende Landa
Professor of Applied Economics
University of Basque Country, Spain

Don Eulalio Ávila Cano
President of the General Council of Official Secretaries’, Auditors’  and Local Administration Treasurers’ Associations

Don Francisco Gil Rodríguez
Professor of Psychology
Complutense University of Madrid

Don Manuel Férez Fernández
Associate Professor of Public Law of ESADE
Ramón Llull University, Barcelona

Doña Mª José Fernández Pavés
Professor  Department of Financial and Tax Law
University of Granada